CERT


Training

(Class schedules and locations are subject to change.)
BASIC COURSE SCHEDULE - FEBRUARY 2015 - CLASS IS FULL
*RIVERSIDE CITY EMPLOYEES ONLY 
MUST ATTEND ALL SESSIONS
TO RECEIVE FEMA CERTIFICATE

Thurs. February. 5, 2015  9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Tues. February. 10, 2015  9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Thurs. February. 12, 2015  9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Tues. February. 17, 2015   9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Thurs. February. 19, 2015  9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Tues February. 24, 2015    9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Thurs. February. 26, 2015   9:00 am - 12:00 noon
BASIC COURSE SCHEDULE - MARCH 2015
MUST ATTEND ALL SESSIONS
TO RECEIVE FEMA CERTIFICATE

Fri. March 6, 2015  - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat. March 7, 2015  - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri. March 8, 2015  -  8:00 pm - 5:00 pm

CERT 2014 Advanced & Refresher Training
(Class schedules and locations are subject to change.)
DATES     DAY TIMES LOCATION INSTRUCTOR ACTIVITY
Dec 3 WED 6:00 PM TO 8:00  PM Riverside Fire EOC/ Training Classroom       ANTHONY COLETTA EMERGENCY SERVICES MANAGER & EOC STAFF HAZ MAT SAFETY OPERATIONS
Dec 10 Wed 6:00 PM  TO 9:00 PM ORANGECREST
CLUB
RIVERSIDE
CERT MEMBERS      
RIVERSIDE FIRE STAFF
YEAR END MEETING/
POT LUCK CELEBRATION
CERT Image CERT Image CERT Image






Printed from: http://riversideca.gov/fire/specialprograms/cert/progr-CERT-schedule.asp