At Home in Riverside


Click logo to learn more about this year's program.

Riverside Regents: A Residential Real Estate Certification Program

The Riverside Regents program has been designed to cultivate the relationship between the City of Riverside Office of Economic Development, residential real estate agents, and those looking to purchase a home in Riverside. Upon completion of the two-day informational seminar, agents will receive a Certificate of Completion, thus becoming a Certified Riverside Regent. This honor recognizes the attainment of in-depth knowledge about City of Riverside programs and resources, local educational and medical institutions, arts and cultural activities/venues, the Shop Riverside program, public utility rates and incentives, prospective and existing economic development projects, and much more.

Below are names of participants that have attended a two day training session of the Riverside Regents Certificate Program.

2013 Regents

Name Company Phone # Email
Adams, Nikita Jousting Real Estate (310) 981-5700 Nikitaa@sbcglobal.net
Bishop, Chris Coldwell Banker-Kivett Teeters (909) 483-5068 aawwwsome@aol.com
Britt, Gloria Prudential California Realty (951) 640-7600 gloria@gloriabritt.com
Brooks, Clint Reach Real Estate (909) 557-7639 clint@reachrealestate.com
Brooks, Tammy Reach Real Estate Inc. (909) 363-4706 tammybrooks07@aol.com
Bukowshi, John Coldwell Banker-Kivett Teeters (909) 483-5068
Busch, Desiree Reach Real Estate Inc. (909) 363-4706 dezbusch@att.net
Campbell, Bruce Finest US Realty (951) 777-2990 Bruce4results@verizon.net
Cardenas, Liz Century 21 Beachside (909) 579-7106 lizcardenas@century21.com
Cisneros, Patricia Byars Highlander Realty, Inc. (951) 218-2550 pcisneros@highlanderrealtyinc.com
Darwin, Stephanie Darquest Inc. (909) 783-2245 stephanie.darwin@yahoo.com
Delcoure, Dottie Realty Executives (951) 505-5051 delcoure@earthlink.com
Foley,Freya Windemere Real Estate/Tower Properties (951) 369-8002 ffoley7955@aol.com
Frazier, Briana Frazier Group Realty (951) 686-5261 brokerbee@fraziergrouprealty.com
Frazier, Ruby Frazier Group Realty (951) 686-5261 ruby@fraziergrouprealty.com
Gagneja, Ramesh Morris Williams Realty (407) 568-4772 ramesh@realestate-biz.com
Gingerich, Edith Mission Ranch Realty (951) 275-0767 edithg@earthlink.net
Gleason, Vera Pedersen Real Estate (951) 906-2852 vera@veragleason.com
Gracia, Michael AmeriChoice Enterprises, Inc (951) 684-1150 michaelcgracia@gmail.com
Hambelton, Tina Keller Williams Realty (951) 453-7371 tina.hambelton@realtor.com
Hapeman, Lana Westcoe, REALTORS (951) 784-2500 hapeman@earthlink.net
Hernandez, Eleanor Keller Williams Realty (909) 238-5205 eluz.hernandez@gmail.com
Ixmay, Jose Keller Williams Realty (949) 291-9932 jixmay@msn.com
Jimenez, Marni Prudential California Realty (951) 990-8389 marnijimenez@gmail.com
Jimenez, Sandra Dan Cavallo, Inc. (951) 784-7044 sandrajrealtor@yahoo.com
Johnson, Natalie Real Estate Associates (951) 823-0255 natalie@dickjohnsongroup.com
Kelley, Kenneth Coast and Country Real Estate (949) 291-5691 ken@coastandcountryreo.com
Lazarte, Alfredo Aurora Real Estate (951) 215-0000 alfredlazarte@hotmail.com
Lopez, Maria Lake Hills Realty (951) 343-3606 marialopezrealtor@gmail.com
Lumpkin, Anthony Agela Financial Inc. (951) 215-0162 alumpkin1@yahoo.com
Mach, Arthur Realty One Group (949) 529-1087 arthurmach@hotmail.com
Mageno, Robert Century 21 Exclusive Properties (909) 758-4318 magenofx@msn.com
Maples, Lonnie Nextage Pacific Coast Realty (951) 683-5900 lonniem@lonniemaples.com
Navarro, Maria Real Estate One (951) 354-1999 maria@riversidereo1.com
Palush, Michelle Highlander Realty, Inc. (951) 686-2968 mpalush@highlanderrealtyinc.com
Pasillas, Tonie tpasillas@sbcglobal.net
Patterson, Guy Guy Patterson Realty Group (951) 686-4170 thepattersonteam@gmail.com
Perry, Sylvia Smart Realty Investments (951) 910-4676 sylvia@sylviaperry.com
Reynoso, Evangelina Highlander Realty, Inc. (951) 318-9306 ereynoso@highlanderrealtyinc.com
Rogers, Shannon Land of the Hawk Realty (951) 789-6111 shannon@landofthehawk.com
Seres, Maria Re-Max Time Realty (951) 373-0880 mariaseres73@yahoo.com
Shackelford, John Prudential California Realty (951) 787-7088 johnshack@verizon.net
Shepherd, Lauren Shepherd Realty Group (951) 328-8990 lauren@shepherdrealtygroup.com
Smith, Pepper Prudential California Realty (951) 315-6455 pepperrealtyagnt@aol.com
Thesier, Derek Thesier Realty (951) 684-1501 dthesier@ez2.net
Torres, Victor VT Realty & Financial Services (951) 485-7090 Victor@VTRealtyFS.com
Utesch, Larry Keller Williams Realty - Riverside (951) 329-9119 uteschgroup@kw.com
Utesch, Rose Mary Keller Williams Realty - Riverside (951) 329-9119 rmutesch@gmail.com
Wallace, Tiffany Tiffany Wallace Group-Real Estate Associates (951) 202-1789 tiffany@tiffanywallacegroup.com
Wessler, Judy WesRanch Realty (951) 858-1884 Wesranchrealty@gmail.com


^ Top of the page

2012 Regents

Name Company Phone # Email
Atkinson, Brenda Prudential California Realty (951) 779-2409 brendarealtor@earthlink.net
Austin, Leanne The Austin Realty Group/Keller Williams (951) 205-2657 leanneaustinre@gmail.com
Barrantes, Gretchen Prudential California Realty (951) 572-3553 gretbar@aol.com
Bottom,Gary Prudential California Realty (951) 233-1385 garybottom@roadrunner.com
Brown, Latoniya Brownstone Properties (909) 543-1904. brownstone101@ymail.com
Caloyern, Robin Coldwell Banker Pioneer Real Estate (909) 260-6221 Robinj8338@yahoo.com
Claudio, Juan Prudential California Realty (562) 572-3479 JuanClaudiosells@gmail.com
Delcoure, Dottie Realty Executives (951) 505-5051 delcoure@earthlink.net
Dooley, Letty Prudential California Realty (951) 757-7024 teamdooley@hotmail.com
Farah, Wanda Prudential California Realty (951) 452-4764 wanda@famousfred.com
Foutz, Martha Westcoe Realtors, Inc. (951) 314-3636 m.foutz@sbcglobal.net
Gentile, Tony Taffeco Real Estate (951) 732-8313 propertyspecialist@live.com
Gieser, Scott Shepherd Realty Group (951) 531-3621 scottgieser@yahoo.com
Gomez, Blanche Prudential California Realty (909) 576-7677 blanche@blanchegomez.com
Gomez, Robert G&G Real Estate (951) 675-4796 RG4RealEstate@gmail.com
Gray, Alicia Shepherd Realty Group (951) 236-5561 alicia@shepherdrealtygroup.com
Gundy, Laura Coldwell Banker Armstrong Properties (951) 204-5202 laura.gundy@coldwellbanker.com
Guyer, Jeff National Realty Group (951) 743-4478 jeff@jeffguyer.com
Hambleton, Tina Infinity Real Estate (951) 453-7371 Tina.Hambleton@realtor.com
Hegg, Kat Hegg Team Realty (909) 215-2830 kat@heggteam.com
Hereford, Bretina National Realty Group (951) 552-5333 brethereford@yahoo.com
Hernandez, Ruben Prudential California Realty (909) 578-8205 hernandezteam@egainvestments.com
Herring, Wil Baxter Wellington Real Estate (951) 236-7147 wherring@baxterwellington.com
Higbee, J. Michelle Prudential California Realty (714) 552-2695 michellehigbee@prucarealty.com
Hixson, Windy Keller Williams Realty (951) 275-8333 windy@windyh2o.com
Ikezawa, Sherry Prudential California Realty (951) 779-2420 sherikez@earthlink.net
Johnson, Sandy Prudential California Realty (951) 529-1087 sandysells4u@msn.com
Kelley, Kemper Prudential California Realty (951) 965-3210 kemper@kemper4repos.com
Kelley, Ken Coast and Country Real Estate (951) 684-4881 candcreo@earthlink.net
La Rocca, Tricia Prudential California Realty (951) 776-2000 tlarocca@realtor.com
Lamberson, Lynn Real Estate Associates (951) 823-0255 lynnlamberson@hotmail.com
Lawson, George Pioneer Real Estate (951) 324-5053 george@movalhomes.com
Lee, Brent Tower Realty (951) 369-8002 brentlee951@gmail.com
McCall, Linda Prudential California Realty (951) 743-4937 lsmrealtor@sbcglobal.net
McKenzie, Charlotte Coldwell Banker Armstrong Properties (951) 237-2044 mckenzie.cr@gmail.com
McLaughlin, Steve Prudential California Realty (909) 214-6643 stephen.mclaughlin@mailpcr.com
Medel, Alicia Medel & Associates Realty (909) 225-2387 Alicia@aliciasellshomes.net
Melchor, Cheryl Prudential California Realty (951) 285-4634 cherylmelchorrealtor@hotmail.com
Melendez, David Prudential California Realty (951) 687-9875 realdave5@gmail.com
Monks, James Prudential California Realty james.monks@mailpcr.com
Morales, Marino Prudential California Realty (951) 522-0996 marinomorales@hotmail.com
Mortensen II, De Wayne Shepherd Realty Group (951) 756-0310 dewayne@dewaynehome.com
Nishkian, Greg National Realty Group (951) 567-1460 gnishkian@gmail.com
Othman, Eliza Prudential California Realty (951) 333-5000 info@homehouse4me.com.
Othman, Sam Prudential California Realty (951) 333-5100 Info@HomeHouse4Me.com
Palush, Michelle Highlander Realty, Inc. (951) 315-2665 mpalush@highlanderrealtyinc.com
Pedersen, Vicki Pedersen Real Estate (951) 840-5212 vicki@pedersen-team.com
Pizzo, Joseph Tarbell Realtors (951) 236-5071 joepizzo@tarbell.com
Pulido, Maria Prudential California Realty (951) 201-7143 mppulido@sbcglobal.net
Ransom, Connie Coldwell Banker Armstrong Properties (951) 202-3355 crransom@prodigy.net
Rauch, Dolly Coldwell Banker Armstrong Properties (951) 323-3888 dollyriverside@gmail.com
Reynoso, Evangelina Highlander Realty, Inc. (951) 318-9306 ereynoso@highlanderrealtyinc.com
Roberts, Terry L. Prudential California Realty (951) 237-0142 robertssold@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Juan Prudential California Realty (800) 916-0366 realestatebyjgr@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Monica Rodriguez and Associates Realty (800) 916-0366 Rodriguezrealtyteam@gmail.com
Schlosser, Lynne Keller Williams Realty (951) 662-8704 lynne@inlandempirehomes4sale.info
Serrano, Catalina Prudential California Realty (951) 966-9011 catyserrano@yahoo.com
Shackelford, John Prudential California Realty (951) 313-1534 johnshack@verizon.net
Shepherd, Doug Shepherd Realty Group (951) 328-8990 x 116 Doug@shepherdrealtygroup.com
Silva, Nila Prudential California Realty (951) 965-0120 nilasostand@yahoo.com
Silva, Saul Prudential California Realty (951) 660-3018 saulsilvabesthomes@yahoo.com
Simonsen, Christine Keller Williams Realty (951) 313-8798 homesbysimonsen@aol.com
Singleton, Debra Prudential California Realty (951) 623-5275 singletondebra@gmail.com
Smith, Pepper Prudential California Realty (951) 315-6455 pepperrealtyagnt@aol.com
Solano, Myriam Prudential California Realty (951) 743-1391 myriamsells@msn.com
Steiner, Bernadette Help-U-Sell Property Shoppe (951) 808-4342 bernsteiner@dslextreme.com
Torres, Angelica Century 21 (909) 980-6100 x112 angelicam.torres@yahoo.com
Torres, Gloria Century 21 (626) 367-4937 gloriatorresc21@msn.com
Utesch, Rosemary Keller Williams Realty (951) 313-2823 uteschgroup@kw.com
Utesch, Larry Keller Williams Realty (951) 682-6789 uteschgroup@kw.com
Vedder, Cindy Prudential California Realty (951) 231-8439 properties@cindyvedder.com
Welch, Reginald Shepherd Realty Group (951) 536 3931 rwelch2337@aol.com
Wiebe, Elizabeth Wiebe & Associates Real Estate (909) 224-9897 beth@wbarealtor.com
Wilson, Kristal Real Estate Associates (951) 288-7079 kristal@kristalclearteam.com
Wolf, Susan TX Coldwell Banker Armstrong Properties (951) 334-7270 susan.wolf@coldwellbanker.com
Zamora, Norma Tarbell Realtors (909) 275-1377 normazamora@tarbell.com
Copyright © 2014 City of Riverside | Accessibility Policy | Website Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Facebook: Like the City of Riverside LinkedIn Twitter YouTube: Subscribe to the City of Riverside RSS: Stay up-to-date with the latest news from the City of Riverside GovDelivery: Receive email alerts from the City of Riverside GTV: City of Riverside's television channel Outlook E-News
Printed from: http://riversideca.gov/athomeinriverside/realtors.asp