City Clerk

City Clerk

Charter Review Committee

The Charter Review Committee will present its recommendations to the City Council on Tuesday, January 24, 2012, at 6:30 p.m. in the Art Pick Council Chamber.

On February 18, and May 17, 2011, the Mayor and City Council appointed the following Riverside residents to a seventeen-member Charter Review Committee:

  • Thomas P. Evans, Chair
  • Maureen K. Kane, Vice Chair
  • Peter Benavidez
  • Karl L. Hicks
  • Brent W. Lee
  • Diane Medina
  • Jose Medina
  • Damien R. O’Farrell
  • Michelle Ouellette
  • William J. Perez
  • Michael D. Pope
  • David A. St. Pierre
  • Wendel W. Tucker
  • Sharon L. B. Tyrrell
  • Montgomery Van Wart
  • Mary T. Van Doren, First Alternate
  • Richard R. Rubio, Second Alternate

Charter Review Committee meetings will be open to the public. Agendas and Minutes of the Committee’s work will be posted as their work commences.

Click here to send comments to the Charter Review Committee.

For further information, contact the City Clerk’s Office at 951-826-5557.

General Information
3900 Main St. 7th Floor
Riverside, CA 92522

Phone: (951) 826-5557

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed on Weekends and Major Holidays
raincross orange footer
City of Riverside Logo 30x30 City of Riverside  |  Explore Riverside  |  At Home in Riverside  |  Seizing Our Destiny

Font size:

Stop the Hacker
Copyright © 2015 City of Riverside | Accessibility Policy | Website Disclaimer | Privacy and Security Policy
Facebook: Like the City of Riverside LinkedIn Twitter YouTube: Subscribe to the City of Riverside RSS: Stay up-to-date with the latest news from the City of Riverside GovDelivery: Receive email alerts from the City of Riverside  RiversideTV Icon Outlook E-News
Printed from: