Human Relations Commission

Human Relations Commission

Meet the Commissioners

Human Relations Commission

Pamela, Brown, Chair
Jonathan D. Armstead, Vice Chair
Monrow A Mabon, Parliamentarian


Arturo Alcaraz
David Chandler
Champagne Ford
Kimberly Foreman
John Krick
Audrey Lieb
Lorraine Saint
Marrix Seymore, Sr.
Georgia Warnke

Quick Links
General Information
3900 Main St. 7th Floor
Riverside, CA 92522

Phone: (951) 826-5551


Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed on Weekends and Major Holidays
Sign up for Human Relations Commission Updates
raincross orange footer
City of Riverside Logo 30x30 City of Riverside  |  Explore Riverside  |  At Home in Riverside  |  Seizing Our Destiny

Font size:

Stop the Hacker
Copyright © 2015 City of Riverside | Accessibility Policy | Website Disclaimer | Privacy and Security Policy
Facebook: Like the City of Riverside LinkedIn Twitter YouTube: Subscribe to the City of Riverside RSS: Stay up-to-date with the latest news from the City of Riverside GovDelivery: Receive email alerts from the City of Riverside  RiversideTV Icon Outlook E-News
Printed from: