Human Resources
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Virtual Open Enrollment Sessions

NEW FOR 2022 OPEN ENROLLMENT

  • This year’s open enrollment sessions will be held virtually according to the schedule below. Plan representatives for all benefit plans will host live virtual sessions to provide plan coverage information and assist with any questions you may have. The links to join these meetings will be posted below (no registration required). Be sure to add the date & times to your calendar as a reminder. If you are unable to attend a virtual session these sessions will be recorded. Click HERE to access on-demand video recordings.
  • If you have any questions please contact the HR Benefits team via email citybenefits@riversideca.gov Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm (with holiday exceptions)

  • Thank you, and stay safe
  • - Human Resources Benefits Division
  •  Printable Flyer

Session Provided By: Date: Method and Link to Delivery:
Delta Dental Tuesday, 10/5/2021 - 11:30 pm - 01:00 pm ZOOM
Tri-Ad Wednesday 10/6/21 - 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm ZOOM
Riverside Dental Group Thursday 10/7/21 - 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm ZOOM
Blue Shield Tuesday 10/12/21 - 11:30 am to 01:00 pm ZOOM
Kaiser Thursday 10/14/21 - 11:30 am to 01:00 pm ZOOM
MissionSquare Retirement (Formerly ICMA) Tuesday 10/19/20 - 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm ZOOM
The Standard Wednesday 10/20/21 - 12:30 pm to 01:30 pm ZOOM
VSP Thursday 10/21/21 - 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm ZOOM
​LegalEase Tuesday 10/26/21 - 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm ZOOM
The Counseling Team Intl (TCTI) ​Wednesday 10/27/20 - 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm ZOOM
Liberty Mutual Thursday 10/28/21 - 12:00 am to 01:00 pm ZOOM