

## Mission:

The mission of the Inland Empire Coalition of Mayors is to drive investment into our cities and improve the quality of life for all our residents.

## Past Letters:

Assembly Bill 531	Support 2023	Senate Bill 1035	Support 2022
Assembly Bill 791	Support 2023	Senate Bill 1154	Support 2022
Senate Bill 44	Support 2023	Senate Bill 1227	Support 2022
Senate Bill 326	Support 2023	Senate Bill 1238	Support 2022
Senate Bill 602	Support 2023	Senate Bill 1416	Support 2022
Senate Bill 929	Support 2022		
Senate Bill 965	Support 2022	CARE COURT	Support 2022
Senate Bill 970	Support 2022	Newsom Administration Infrastructure Package	Support 2023



## \*MAYORS\*

EMP

AND

## Members:

- **1.** Mayor Patricia Lock Dawson
- **2.** Mayor Acquanetta Warren
- **3.** Mayor Bill Zimmerman
- **4.** Mayor Chris Barajas
- 5. Mayor Deborah Robertson
- **6.** Mayor Dr. Lisa Deforest
- 7. Mayor Frank Navarro
- 8. Mayor Helen Tran
- 9. Mayor Joseph Morabito
- **10.** Mayor Michael Vargas
- **11.** Mayor Natasha Johnson
- **12.** Mayor Robin Grundmeyer
- **13.** Mayor Todd Rigby
- **14.** Mayor Tony Daddario
- **15.** Mayor Ulises Cabrera
- **16.** Mayor Zak Schwank

City of Riverside

- City of Fontana
- City of Menifee
- City of Jurupa Valley
- City of Rialto
- City of Murrieta
- City of Colton
- City of San Bernardino
- City of Wildomar
- City of Perris
- City of Lake Elsinore
- City of Norco
- City of Eastvale
- City of Corona
- City of Moreno Valley
- City of Temecula

