Riverside, CA Legislative Delegation

These members represent Riverside County. Those members with an asterisk following their name, specifically represent the City of Riverside.

State

Member	House	District	Website
Sabrina Cervantes*	Assembly	58	https://a58.asmdc.org/
Bill Essayli*	Assembly	63	https://ad63.asmrc.org/
Eduardo Garcia	Assembly	36	https://a36.asmdc.org/
Corey Jackson*	Assembly	60	https://a60.asmdc.org/
Kate Sanchez	Assembly	71	https://ad71.asmrc.org/
Marie Waldron	Assembly	75	https://ad75.asmrc.org/
Greg Wallis	Assembly	47	https://ad47.asmrc.org/
Rosilicie Ochoa-Bogh	Senate	23	https://ochoa-bogh.cssrc.us/
Stephen Padilla	Senate	18	https://sd18.senate.ca.gov/
Richard Roth*	Senate	31	https://sd31.senate.ca.gov/
Kelly Seyarto	Senate	32	https://sr32.senate.ca.gov/

Congressional

Member	Chamber	District	Website
Ken Calvert	House	41	https://calvert.house.gov/
Darrell Issa	House	48	https://issa.house.gov/
Raul Ruiz	House	25	https://ruiz.house.gov/
Mark Takano*	House	39	https://takano.house.gov/
Dianne Feinstein	Senate	California	https://www.feinstein.senate.gov/
Alex Padilla	Senate	California	https://www.padilla.senate.gov/