riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar


E.g., 01/20/2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Title Time
Celebratory Meal with Speakers 11:30 am to 01:30 pm
Monday, March 21, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
SOUTH PACIFIC - BROADWAY MUSICAL 08:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's South Pacific - Broadway Musical 08:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Community Police Review Commission Meeting 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
SOUTH PACIFIC - BROADWAY MUSICAL 08:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's South Pacific - Broadway Musical 08:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, March 25, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
CAT-911 Park Rotations 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
Monday, March 28, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, April 1, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Nights with the Museum 06:30 pm to 08:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Ask A Master Gardener 09:00 am to 12:00 pm
CAT-911 Park Rotations 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Title Time
UCR Botanic Gardens Spring Plant Sale 06:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, April 4, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, April 8, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Mayor's Big Tent Tour 09:30 am to 11:00 am
Sync UP Sync OFF - Lip SYNC Battle & Gala 05:00 pm