riversideca.gov

Community Calendar

Calendar Event Image

The City of Riverside is filled with a variety of diverse events each year. The community calendar showcases upcoming events hosted by the City, local non-profits, community organizations and businesses. All events submitted to the community calendar must be located within City limits and open to the general public. Don’t see your event? Submit it now.



Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Title Location Time
Bilingual Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Friday, October 4, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019
Title Location Time
Art Bark in the Park White Park 05:00 pm to 10:00 pm
First Fridays Movies in the Park Hunt Park 06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Title Location Time
Riverside Youth Sports (Flag Football) Arlington Heights Park 11:30 am
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019
Title Location Time
Aquarium of the Pacific (Senior trips & tours) PRCSD Main office 09:00 am to 05:00 pm
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Title Location Time
El Protector Soccer Clinic Villegas Park 08:00 am to 03:00 pm
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019
Title Location Time
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Title Location Time
Bilingual Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Friday, October 18, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019
Title Location Time
Making Music in Education Conference Cesar Chavez Community Ce 07:00 am to 03:00 pm
Darkside in Riverside Fox Theatre/RMA 05:45 pm to 06:45 pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Title Location Time
Pink on Parade Ryan Bonaminio Park/ Mt. 07:30 am to 03:00 pm
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019
Title Location Time
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Friday, October 25, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019
Title Location Time
City of Riverside Halloween Happenings! Villegas Park 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Title Location Time
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019
Title Location Time
Fall Festival 2019 Riverside City Hall 11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019
Title Location Time
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Spooktacular (parties and celebrations 55+) Stratton Community Center 11:30 am to 01:00 pm
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Title Location Time
Bilingual Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm