riversideca.gov

Community Calendar

Calendar Event Image

The City of Riverside is filled with a variety of diverse events each year. The community calendar showcases upcoming events hosted by the City, local non-profits, community organizations and businesses. All events submitted to the community calendar must be located within City limits and open to the general public. Don’t see your event? Submit it now.



Thursday, August 29, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Title Location Time
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Friday, August 30, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019
Title Location Time
Adult Craft Program Arlington Library 04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Title Location Time
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019
Title Location Time
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Title Location Time
Bilingual Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Title Location Time
Huntington Library Senior Trips & Tours PRCSD Main Office 09:00 am to 05:00 pm
Preschool Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Friday, September 6, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019
Title Location Time
Adult Craft Program Arlington Library 04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Title Location Time
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019
Title Location Time
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Friday, September 13, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019
Title Location Time
Adult Craft Program Arlington Library 04:00 pm to 05:30 pm
Chinese Moon Festival Heritage House 06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Title Location Time
St Joseph Church Mediterranean Festival St Joseph Church 11:00 am to 09:00 pm
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019
Title Location Time
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Incorporating Your Small Business La Sierra Library 12:00 pm to 02:30 pm
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Title Location Time
Bilingual Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Friday, September 20, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019
Title Location Time
Adult Craft Program Arlington Library 04:00 pm to 05:30 pm
Carnaval Músical Fairmount Park 06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Title Location Time
International Day of Peace Ben Franklin Stage 11:00 am to 01:15 pm
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm
Tito's & Tails Historic Raeburn House 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019
Title Location Time
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Marcy Library 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Family Games Day Marcy Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Arlington Library 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Digital Skills Lab Arlington Library 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Title Location Time
Chess Club Orange Terrace Library 02:00 pm to 05:45 pm

Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019
Title Location Time
Family Storytime Arlington Library 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm