riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar


E.g., 01/20/2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, April 15, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Monday, April 18, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, April 22, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Mayor's Big Tent Tour 09:30 am to 11:00 am
CAT-911 Park Rotations 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Title Time
Historical Reenactment of the Beginnings of the First Congregational Church in 1872 03:30 pm to 05:00 pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Community Police Review Commission Meeting 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, April 29, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
30th Annual Walk with the Animals 09:00 am to 01:00 pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, May 6, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Celebrando Chicano Art Gala in celebration of the opening of The Cheech Marin Center 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Nights with the Museum 06:30 pm to 08:00 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Ask A Master Gardener 09:00 am to 12:00 pm
CAT-911 Park Rotations 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
Celtic Woman Performance 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Title Time
The Cheech Center Opening Day 10:00 am to 05:00 pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, May 13, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm