riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar

COVID-19 Warning Regarding Gatherings

The State of California still has restrictions in place within Riverside County. Please ensure your gatherings meet the current guidelines or are virtual in nature and hosted by Riverside organizations.
Learn more about this order.


Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Friday, April 26, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation "Friday" Food Giveaway 09:00 am to 10:00 am

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Friday, September 13, 2024

Friday, September 13, 2024
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation "Friday" Food Giveaway 09:00 am to 10:00 am

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm