riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Mayor's Big Tent Tour

Published: 6/15/2021





Join Mayor Lock Dawson for a ‘Get-to-Know-You Meeting’ where you can share your ideas and vision for your neighborhood. Choose the meeting closest to your neighborhood, and then come for casual conversation. The Mayor will share her ideas, listen to yours and learn about the issues that you care about!

DatesTimesEvent LocationsNeighborhoods
Saturday, July 10, 20212-3:30pmLa Sierra Senior Center
5215 La Sierra Ave, Riverside, CA 92505
  • La Sierra
  • La Sierra Acres
  • La Sierra Hills
Saturday, July 31, 20219:30-11amArlington Heights Sports Complex
9401 Cleveland Ave, Riverside, CA 92503
  • Arlington Heights
  • Arlington South
  • La Sierra South
  • Presidential Park
Saturday, September 11, 20219:30-11amBourns Family Youth Innovation Center
9595 Miller Street, Riverside, CA 92507
  • Arlanza
  • Arlington
Saturday, September 25, 20219:30-11amRiverside Adult School
6735 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92506
  • Airport
  • Magnolia Center
Saturday, October 9, 20219:30-11amCasa Blanca Library
2985 Madison St, Riverside, CA 92504
  • Casa Blanca
Saturday, October 23, 20219:30-11amCalifornia Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92504
  • Ramona
Saturday, November 13, 20219:30-11amCentral Middle School
4795 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92506
  • Grand
  • Wood Streets
Saturday, December 11, 20219:30-11amTemple Beth-El
2675 Central Ave, Riverside, CA 92506
  • Alessandro Heights
  • Hawarden Hills
  • Victoria
Saturday, January 22, 20229:30-11amNew Downtown Main Public Library
3900 Mission Inn Avenue, Riverside, CA 92501
  • Downtown
  • Northside
Saturday, March 12, 20229:30-11amCesar Chavez Center
2060 University Ave, Riverside, CA 92507
  • Eastside
Saturday, April 9, 20229:30-11amOrange Terrace Community Center
20010 Orange Terrace Pkwy, Riverside, CA 92508<
  • Orangecrest
  • Mission Grove
Saturday, April 23, 20229:30-11amAmeal Moore Nature Center
400 Central Ave, Riverside, CA 92507
  • Canyon Crest
  • Sycamore Canyon Park
  • Sycamore Canyon
  • Business Park
  • Canyon Springs
Saturday, May 14, 20229:30-11amRUSD STEM Academy
4466 Mt Vernon Ave, Riverside, CA 92507
  • University
  • Hunter Park

Download Mayor's Big Tent Tour Flyer