riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar


E.g., 08/04/2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Title Time
Inlandia Institute Writing Workshop for Teens with Nia Campbell 03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Inlandia Institute Writing Workshop for Teens with Nia Campbell 03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Around the World with Karen & Nicole “Precious Friend” 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Minecraft Escape Room 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Monday, August 9, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title Time
Inlandia Institute Writing Workshop for Teens with Nia Campbell 03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Inlandia Institute Writing Workshop for Teens with Nia Campbell 03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Reading-Writing Connection #3: Share your love of Reading and Writing! 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Social Affairs Soiree 04:30 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Title Time
Inlandia Institute Writing Workshop for Teens with Nia Campbell 03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Inlandia Institute Writing Workshop for Teens with Nia Campbell 03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Operation Kindness - Annual Fundraiser of RMCCF 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation "Friday" Food Giveaway 09:00 am to 10:00 am
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Pokémon Virtual Escape Room 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Monday, August 23, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Title Time
Inlandia Institute Writing Workshop for Teens with Nia Campbell 03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Inlandia Institute Writing Workshop for Teens with Nia Campbell 03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Free E-Waste & Shredding Event 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Reading-Writing Connection #4: Share your poetry or story live on Zoom! 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm