riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar

COVID-19 Warning Regarding Gatherings

The State of California has ordered all individuals to stay home or at their place of residence, except for permitted work, local shopping or other permitted errands, or as otherwise authorized.
Learn more about this order.

Events submitted to the calendar and listed below should be virtual in nature and hosted by Riverside organizations.


Saturday, March 6, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Title Time
Empowering Young Women Conference presents Her Story - Opening Day 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
UCR is Dancing 2021 - Original dance making by undergraduate dance majors 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Title Time
Planting Seeds and Lifting Voices: Establishing the Roosevelt Network at UCR 12:30 pm to 01:30 pm
Speak up for a Child- Information Session 06:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
UCR Concert Band performs Rossano Galante’s Resplendent Glory 06:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Riverside and the World Speaker Series 06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Title Time
Water Seminar Series: Water Demand Forecasting for a Long-Range Water Reliability Plan 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021
Title Time
LifeStream Blood Drive 10:00 am to 04:00 pm
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021
Title Time
Empowering Young Women Conference presents Her Story - STEM Workshops 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Virtual MPP Information Session 03:30 pm to 04:30 pm

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Speak up for a Child- Information Session 12:00 pm to 01:30 pm
Riverside and the World Speaker Series 06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Title Time
Empowering Young Women Conference presents Her Story - Empowering Workshops 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Title Time
Speak up for a Child- Information Session 05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Riverside and the World Speaker Series 06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Friday, March 26, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021
Title Time
LifeStream Blood Drive 10:00 am to 04:00 pm
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Title Time
Empowering Young Women Conference presents Her Story - Parent/Guardian Workshops & Closing 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Monday, March 29, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021
Title Time
Speak up for a Child- Information Session 04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Riverside and the World Speaker Series 06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Friday, April 2, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation "Friday" Food Giveaway 09:00 am to 10:00 am

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Law School: What to Expect and How to Maximize Your Experience 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
UCR Chamber Ensembles 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Riverside and the World Speaker Series 06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Title Time
UCR Botanic Gardens Online Spring Plant Sale (All day)

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021
Title Time
Virtual Riverside Insect Fair 08:00 am to 05:00 pm

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Friday, April 16, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021
Title Time
FilmWorks - UCR Department of Theatre, Film, and Digital Production 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
DigiMarCon At Home 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference 09:30 am to 04:30 pm