riversideca.gov

Community Calendar


E.g., 11/30/2022
Monday, January 16, 2023
Title Time
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
DIY Dreamcatcher Craft at the Orange Terrace Library 10:00 am to 06:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Wellness Wednesday 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Title Time
Orange Terrace Library Family Storytime and Craft 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Monarchy Outreach Chess Club 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
Friday, January 20, 2023
Title Time
Orange Terrace Library Nature Club 04:00 am to 05:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Orange Terrace Library Chess and Go Club 01:00 pm to 04:30 pm
Monday, January 23, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Wellness Wednesday 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Title Time
Orange Terrace Library Family Storytime and Craft 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Vegan Depot 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Friday, January 27, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Tech Help at the Orange Terrace Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
2023 Riverside Lunar Festival 11:00 am to 07:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Orange Terrace Library Chess and Go Club 01:00 pm to 04:30 pm
Monday, January 30, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
DIY Valentine Craft at the Orange Terrace Library 10:00 am to 06:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Wellness Wednesday 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Title Time
Orange Terrace Library Family Storytime and Craft 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, February 3, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Nights with the Museum, "Chinatown, Riverside: Then and Now" 06:30 pm to 08:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm