riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar


E.g., 01/19/2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, July 1, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Ask A Master Gardener 09:00 am to 12:00 pm
CAT-911 Park Rotations 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, July 8, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022
Title Time
DigiMarCon West 2022 - Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference & Exhibition 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, July 15, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, July 22, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
CAT-911 Park Rotations 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Community Police Review Commission Meeting 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, July 29, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, August 5, 2022
Title Time
Need Support? CAT-911 Support Services 05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Ask A Master Gardener 09:00 am to 12:00 pm
CAT-911 Park Rotations 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am