riversideca.gov

Community Calendar


E.g., 11/30/2022
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Title Time
Ask a Master Gardener 09:00 am to 12:00 pm
Orange Terrace Library Chess and Go Club 01:00 pm to 04:30 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Title Time
First Sundays 01:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Monday, February 6, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Wellness Wednesday 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Title Time
Orange Terrace Library Family Storytime and Craft 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Vegan Depot 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Friday, February 10, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Riverside Black History Parade & Expo 10:00 am to 04:00 pm
Orange Terrace Library Chess and Go Club 01:00 pm to 04:30 pm
Monday, February 13, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
DIY President's Day Craft at the Orange Terrace Library 10:00 am to 03:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Wellness Wednesday 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Title Time
Main Library Baby Storytime 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Orange Terrace Library Family Storytime and Craft 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Orange Terrace Library Chess and Go Club 01:00 pm to 04:30 pm
Monday, February 20, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Title Time
Splice Ensemble: Outpost Concert Series 07:00 pm to 08:30 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Wellness Wednesday 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Title Time
Orange Terrace Library Family Storytime and Craft 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Vegan Depot 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Friday, February 24, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Tech Help at the Orange Terrace Library 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
BLACK HISTORY EXPLOSION 01:00 pm to 08:00 pm